Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Navigation:

Home
County Directory
Commissioners' Court
Holiday Schedule
Related Links
Courthouse History
Job Postings
 

Map

View a Map of Our Location

Quick Links:

Hit Counter
Visits since 10/01/2002

Home > County Engineer Staff

Gerald L. Roberts, PE
County Engineer

geraldr@brazoria-county.com

                         
Kevin Sherrodd, PE

Assistant County Engineer

kevins@brazoria-county.com
 

Tammy Jacobs
Assistant County Engineer
tammyj@brazoria-county.com


Peggy Moran
Budget Coordinator

peggym@brazoria-county.com

 

Sherri Stanford
Inter-Local Agreement Coordinator

sherris@brazoria-county.com

 

Cuca Tamayo
Permits Coordinator

cucat@brazoria-county.com

 

Eric Dyess
GIS/Data Technician

ericd@brazoria-county.com     

 

Stephanie Bradford
GIS/Data Technician

stephanieb@brazoria-county.com


 

Sonja Draper
Engineering Clerk

sonjaf@brazoria-county.com