Engineer's Office

Photography  by Jeff Wilson    

            

Back

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Hanks, JD, PE
County Engineer
matth@brazoria-county.com

Michael Shannon, PE, CFM

Assistant County Engineer
michaels@brazoria-county.com

John "Trey" Haskins, PE
Staff Engineer
treyh@brazoria-county.com

Tracey Reid
Engineer in Training
traceyr@brazoria-county.com

William Stidman
Construction Inspector
Williams@brazoria-country.com

Vicki Coats
Budget Coordinator
vickico@brazoria-county.com

Sherri Stanford
Inter-Local Agreement Coordinator
sherris@brazoria-county.com

Donna Hundl
Engineering Administrative Asst
donnah@brazoria-county.com.

Tina Garcia
Permit Coordinator
tinag@brazoria-county.com

Daniel Martinez
Environmental Compliance Specialist
danielm@brazoria-county.com

Amy Lanham
GIS/Data Technician
amyl@brazoria-county.com

Stephanie Bradford
Property Acquisition and Right-of-way Coordinator/GIS/Data Technician
stephanieb@brazoria-county.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter


Copyright 1998-2007 Brazoria County | Email: Webmaster