Untitled 1
Hours and Location

 

Commissioners' Court


            

Untitled 1
Adult Probation
Airport
All Courts
Bail Bond
Child Support
Commissioners' Court
Commissioners' Court Members

Constables Office

County Clerk
 District Clerk
Elections
Emergency Mgmt.
Engineer
Environmental Health
Extension Agents
Flood Plain
Guardianship Office
Health Department
H.U.D.
Human Resources
Justice of the Peace
Juvenile Probation
Law Library
Library System
Mosquito Control
Museum
Parks Department
Purchasing
Sheriff's Office
Shoreline Restoration
Tax Office
Treasurer's Office
Veteran's Services

 

  .

County Judge Joe King
     111 E. Locust Street Ste. 102
     Angleton, Texas 77515
     281-756-1200
     979-849-4655   FAX
     joek@brazoria-county.com
Chief Administrator
     Arthur Velasquez
     arthurv@brazoria-county.com

 


Precinct 1 County Commissioner
     Donald “Dude” Payne
     P.O. Box 998
     Clute, Texas 77531
     979-265-3953
     979-864-1523
     281-756-1523
     979-265-5409  FAX 
     dudep@brazoria-county.com
Chief Administrator
     Kelli Smith
     kellis@brazoria-county.com

 


Precinct 2 County Commissioner
   
Matt Sebesta
     21017 CR 171
     Angleton, Texas 77515
     979-864-1548
     281-756-1548
     matts@brazoria-county.com
Chief Administrator
   
Cathy Hughes
     cathyh@brazoria-county.com

 


Precinct 3 Commissioner
   
Stacy L. Adams
     2508 North Gordon
     P.O. Box 548
     Alvin, Texas 77512
     281-331-3197
     281-331-6586 FAX
     stacya@brazoria-county.com
Chief Administrator
   
Henri Jean Loessin
     henrijeanl@brazoria-county.com 

  


Precinct 4 Commissioner
   
Larry Stanley
     121 North 10th St.
     West Columbia, Texas 77486
     979-345-1130
     979-864-1529
     979-345-2839 FAX
     larrys@brazoria-county.com
Chief Administrator
   
Barbara Sophia
     barbaras@brazoria-county.com

 













Hit Counter


Copyright 1998-2007 Brazoria County | Email: Webmaster