Untitled 1
Hours and Location

 

Holidays

Photography  by Jeff Wilson    

            

Untitled 1
Adult Probation
Airport
All Courts
Bail Bond
Commissioners' Court
Commissioners' Court Members

Constables Office

County Clerk
 District Clerk
Elections
Emergency Mgmt.
Engineer
Environmental Health
Extension Agents
Flood Plain
Guardianship Office
Health Department
H.U.D.
Human Resources
Justice of the Peace
Juvenile Probation
Law Library
Library System
Mosquito Control
Museum
Parks Department
Purchasing
Sheriff's Office
Shoreline Restoration
Tax Office
Treasurer's Office
Veteran's Services

 

 

 

     
     
 
     
     
2015 Holiday Schedule  
Thursday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 19

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 16

President's Day

Monday, March 2

Texas Independence Day

Friday, April 3

Good Friday

Tuesday, April 21

San Jacinto Day

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4
(Observed Friday, July 3, 2015)

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

  Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving

  Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25

Christmas

     
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hit Counter


Copyright 1998-2007 Brazoria County | Email: Webmaster